Do you think the promotion of raheem morris to defensive coordinator for the bucs is too late or in time...?
I think it's a bit too late now. If and only if they don't go to the playoffs. I mean they could have done it a bit earlier because it would be a nice sendoff to kiffin on a winning note...
No comments:
Post a Comment