Monday, November 7, 2011
Do you consider a girl that has casual to be a tramp?
everbody knows that if a guy has casual with multiple partners than he is just being a guy or at best he is a player but if a girl does the same she is labled a . why is that. i dont have all that much but i have had with guys that i didnt know all that well. i dont hardly ever go out on dates. actually the only time i go on date is when im in a steady relationship. am i disrespecting myself bc i have casual . if i like a guy and he likes me and wants to have and so do i than i do. is that wrong. give me your honest opinion just please dont call me any nasty names. thanks
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment