is it because we as humans are self-conscious? do we feel like we cannot socialize without it? do we feel like we can "give a f*ck" without it? i think it's sad! and i'm drunk right now! i just want to love myself and not care so much abut my social skills or about what people think of me. it seems so easy, but it really not. why can't people just be themselves?
No comments:
Post a Comment